I Miss You All the Time


“I miss you when something really good happens, because you’re the one I want to share it with.

I miss you when something is troubling me, because you’re the one who understands me so well.

I miss you when I laugh and cry, because I know that you are the one that makes my laughter grow, and my tears disappear.

I miss you all the time, but I miss you the most when I lay awake at night, and think of all the wonderful times that we spent with each other for those were some of the best and most memorable times of my life.”

I Miss You Darling………..


15 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by monika ghatule on July 9, 2010 at 10:27 am

    i love uuuuuuuuuuuuuu

    Reply

  2. Posted by Darling Loves on July 10, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    thanks for your comments

    Reply

  3. Posted by Fungughneaw on January 10, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    I just sent this post to a bunch of my friends as I agree with most of what you’re saying here and the way you’ve presented it is awesome.

    Reply

  4. Posted by everupChoorge on January 13, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    Thank You For This Post, was added to my bookmarks.

    Reply

  5. Posted by ImappyKab on January 22, 2011 at 3:46 am

    I’ve been visiting your blog for a while now and I always find a gem in your new posts. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  6. Posted by CloulkGlofe on February 26, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    Great Blog. I add this Post to my bookmarks.

    Reply

  7. Posted by wholesale cars on March 1, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    You certainly have some agreeable opinions and views. Your blog provides a fresh look at the subject.

    Reply

  8. Posted by MamroxImmab on March 15, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    Very informative post. Thanks for taking the time to share your view with us.

    Reply

  9. Posted by Alveo on March 19, 2011 at 9:07 am

    Great Blog. I add this Blog to my bookmarks.

    Reply

  10. Posted by Alveo on March 20, 2011 at 11:27 am

    I just sent this post to a bunch of my friends as I agree with most of what you’re saying here and the way you’ve presented it is awesome.

    Reply

  11. Posted by Bleamnnek on April 8, 2011 at 8:51 am

    I’ve been visiting your blog for a while now and I always find a gem in your new posts. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

