I Asked You


I asked you if I was PRETTY, u said NO.

I asked u if I was FAT, u said YES OF COURSE.

I asked if u WANTED tobe with me forever, u said NO.

I asked u if u would CRY if I walked away, u said NO.

I ad heard to much, and need to leave and, as I Walked away….

U grabbed my arm and told me to stay.

U said….

Ur not PRETTY, Ur BEAUTYFUL.

The only thhing FAT, or BIG, about u s ur HEART.

I don’t WANT tobe with you forever, I NEED to be with u forever

And, baby, I wouldn’t CRY if u walked away…

I would DIE.

Leave a Reply

