My 1st Love Anniversary


Dear one…that’s what you are to me.

Year ago when we met,

I fell in love with you.

Nothing has changed;

I love you still…more than ever.

When you’re not near me,

I feel an emptiness

that I can’t seem to fill.

When you are near, I feel complete.

I cherish your love and companionship

and always hope to please you.

I always wish for your happiness,

for I love to see the sparkle in your eyes.

I never imagined that someone could be

as important as you are to me.

Please stay near

and love me as I love you.

 

1st Love Aniversary

1st Love Aniversary

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ranzanee on January 31, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    love u soooo much budu happy aaniversary chuppa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

